Staff Members

Silver Logo

Home of the Silvers

Principal:  Jenny Martin – jmartin@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Secretary:  Loretta Honebein – lhonebein@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

6th Grade Teacher:  Clayton Ellsworth- cellsworths@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

6th Grade Teacher: Kayla Mallory –

 P.E. Teacher:  Coty Beck –

Social Studies Teacher:  Myla Liljemark – mliljemark@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Math Teacher:  Rebecca Dixon –

 Science Teacher:  Carlyn Nichols – cnichols@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Language Arts Teacher:  Michele Walker – mwalker@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Quest Teacher:  Keri Russell –

Music Teacher:  Cee Jay Levine

Special Services Teacher: Jessica Gal – jgal@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Special Service Teacher:  Pam Bauer – pbauer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Library:  Laura Haskins – lhaskins@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Nurse:  Yoly Ifflander – yifflander@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Student Nutrition: Mira Banic – mbanic@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Custodian:  Stephen Dudley – sdudley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us