Staff Members

Seward Silvers Fish

Home of the Silvers

Principal:  Jenny Martin – jmartin@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Secretary:  Loretta Honebein – lhonebein@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

 P.E. Teacher:  Angie Hammer – ahammer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Social Studies Teacher:  Bronwyn Hull – bhull@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

 Science Teacher:  Carlyn Nichols – cnichols@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Math Teacher:

Geometry Teacher: George Skraba Reising – gskrabareising@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Language Arts Teacher:  Michele Walker – mwalker@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

6th Grade Teacher:  Clayton Ellsworth:  cellsworths@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

6th Grade Teacher:  Katy Jurney Scrivo – kjurneyScrivo@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Quest Teacher:  Terri Carter – tcarter3@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Music Teacher:  Mark Turner – mturner@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Special Services Teacher: Jessica Gal – jgal@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Special Service Teacher:  Pam Bauer – pbauer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Nurse:  Yoly Ifflander – yifflander@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Student Nutrition: Mira Banic – mbanic@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Head Custodian:  Stephen Dudley – sdudley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us