Staff Members

Seward Silvers Fish

Home of the Silvers

Principal:  Jenny Martin – jmartin@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Secretary:  Loretta Honebein – lhonebein@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

 P.E./Math Teacher:  Angie Hammer – ahammer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

 Science Teacher:  Carlyn Nichols – cnichols@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Language Arts Teacher:  Michele Walker – mwalker@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Geometry/Algebra Teacher: George Skraba Reising – GSkrabaReising@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Social Studies Teacher:  Bronwyn Hull – BHull@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

6th Grade Teacher:  Katy Jurney Scrivo – KJurneyScrivo@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Quest/Math Teacher:  Terri Carter – TCarter3@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Art Teacher:  Bethany Waggoner – BWaggoner@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Music Teacher:  Mark Turner – MTurner@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Special Services Teacher: Jessica Gal – jgal@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Special Service Teacher:  Pam Bauer – pbauer@kpbsd.k12.ak.su

Nurse:  Yoly Ifflander – yifflander@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Student Nutrition: Mira Banic – mbanic@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Head Custodian:  Stephen Dudley – sdudley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us