Staff Members

Silver Logo

Home of the Silvers

Principal:  Trevan Walker – twalker@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Behavior Interventionist:  Albert Plan – aplan@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Secretary:  Loretta Honebein – lhonebein@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

School Counselor:  Christy Jordan – CJordan@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

6th Grade Teacher:  Clayton Ellsworth- cellsworths@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

6th Grade Teacher:  Rebecca Dixon – rdixon@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Social Studies Teacher:  Myla Liljemark – mliljemark@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Math Teacher:  George Skraba Reising – gskrabareising@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

 Science Teacher:  Carlyn Nichols – cnichols@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Language Arts Teacher:  Michele Walker – mwalker@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

P.E. Teacher:  Coty Beck – CBeck2@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Quest Teacher:  Keri Russell –  krussell2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Music Teacher:  Cee Jay Levine-   clevine@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Special Services Teacher:  Pam Bauer – pbauer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Special Services Aide:  Alissa Fabian – AFabian@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Special Services Aide:  Nicholas Jordan – njordan@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Special Services Aide:  Kaitlyn Hazard – khazard@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Library Aide:  Jessica Bamford – jbamford@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Student Success Liaison:  Jennifer Ransom – JRansom@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Speech Therapists:  Cecilia Deatherage – CDeatherage@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Speech Therapists Aide:  Monika Banic – MBanic2@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Nurse:  Yoly Ifflander – yifflander@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Student Nutrition: Mira Banic – mbanic@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Custodian:  Stephen Dudley – sdudley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us