6th Grade: Ailaina Armstrong, Ozzy Deel, Allie Dixon, Renee Elhard, Aly Guernsey*, Nicole Hettick, Paxton Hill*, Porter Rockwell, Alexi Walker*, Mary Withrow*.

7th Grade:  Rowan Bean, Caitlin Corrigan, Karlye Ebberson*, Joseph Foutz*, Grant Hinders, Bryan Mitchell, Hannah Schilling*, Shelby Sieminski, Peter Spanos, Sailor Terry*, Mikya Wallace.

8th Grade:  Anevay Ambrosiani*, Paola Baez, Reanna Brewi, Cody Bryden, Selma Casagranda*, Levi Deboard, Emmalee DeLand, Malia Hewitt, Trey Ingalls, Sam Koster, Calysta Lohman, Dylan Marcus, Kylie Mullaly*, Thomas Ooka, Clayton Peterson, Maxwell Pfeiffenberg*, Tegan Retzer, Katelyn Sawyer-Lemme*, Angel Schwertfeger, Sequoia Sieverts, Ashely Trapp, Onaangel Williamson.

*4.0 GPA                                 

This entry was posted in School News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *